Villa #GU311

Please call for pricing

Condominium Description

This is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath condo. This unit is newly remodeled and is located directly on Playa Langosta, a pristine beach set among the luxury homes on what is known as millionaires row.  Fine white sand, cobalt blue water, stunning natural beauty and a central location make Playa Langosta one of the most scenic and desired ocean side destinations in Costa Rica.  Two great surf breaks are located behind the condo (El Sapo and Playa Langosta river-mouth).  Walk out the back door and jump in the pool or surf one of the best spots in Costa Rica, or simply stroll the beach and in a few minutes you will find a calm beach for swimming.

All bedrooms have private baths and large plasma screen TV’S, as well as iPod docking stations, Sony Playstations and alarm clocks. A HUGE plasma TV and a 100′ front projection screen is located in the living room for watching movies, TV, and gaming. There is a large video library for movies and games. High speed wireless internet and cable TV are included.

Within a few minutes walk is the exciting town of Tamarindo. A small grocery store is a short walk from the front door and has most everything you may need. Major American style supermarkets are literally 5 minutes down the road in the town of Tamarindo. Tamarindo affords you access to shopping, activities, fishing charters, jet ski rentals,nightlife and more. In Tamarindo you will also find physicians, dentist, pharmacies, and other essential support services. 


Villa # GU311 Accommodations and Amenities
Location Guanacaste
Property Type
  • Condominium
Bedrooms 3
Sleeps 4 - 5
Bathrooms 3.5
Air Conditioning
Beach access a few minute walk to swimming beach
Minimum Stay 7 Nights
Rate Schedule

Prices are subject to change at the villa owner's discretion. Therefore rates are not final until pricing is confirmed.

Additional information about rental rates

Security Deposit: $1,000 Refundable

Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy:

Kosher Casas accepts payments in the form of: Personal checks, direct bank transfers.

Don't forget to look into trip insurance which can cover you in many instances due to unexpected cancellations.

Please call for pricing!
Please book early to get the villa of your choice. If the villa of your choice is not available on the requested dates please contact us and we will try to find you another suitable villa.


Having the kosher aspect taken care of made the vacation super easy!
Vacation Dates: March 15, 2015 - March 22, 2015

My husband and I traveled with another couple and the four of us had a great experience. It was a wonderful trip and we loved Costa Rica. We received every kitchen item we needed and everything was clearly labeled. All of the food ordered was great. Perhaps Kosher Casas should think about providing a cooler for vacationers as it would have been helpful bringing food to the beach with us. We really enjoyed the beautiful pool and swimming laps. Sebastian, the concierge was terrific. He made many good suggestions and planned a very nice two hour boat ride where we saw alligators, monkeys and local birds. We took a private trip to Rincon de la Vieja National Park which was a fun filled day. We went zip-lining, white water rafting, horseback riding, took a mud bath and went in the hot springs. The condo was great, very clean and we felt very safe staying there. Two things the maintenance team needs to fix are: 1) the two safes in the condo were not working during our stay and 2) the gate from the beach leading to the condo could not be used and we needed help from people at the pool to let us in. We were able to walk directly out of the condo to the beach, although the beach directly in back of the condo was rocky so we walked 5 minutes to sit at a nice swimming beach. The internet, although working prior to our arrival stopped working when we arrived. Sebastian got right on it and called the people for repairs who tried to fix it but it took three days. In the meantime, Sebastian provided us with a cell phone with a hot spot which although not perfect helped a lot. We had a wonderful week and a memorable vacation.

Group of 4 from Phoenix, AZ.
KosherCasas Reply

Mim, We are so happy you and your friends had a great vacation and we thank you for your thoughtful review. We have spoken with the caretaker of the condominium where you stayed and he said they provide the vacationers with one safe and the vacationer before you had taken the key with them and that is why you couldn't use the safe.  The concierge feels bad that he was not notifed as he would have had a new key made for you right away. Regarding the gate from the pool, he is in the process of getting that fixed. We appreciate your patience and understanding with the internet service. As Costa Rica is a third world country located in the middle of the rainforest, loosing power and internet service may happen occasionally. Issues that we are used to getting fixed immediately in the States take a bit longer in Costa Rica. We are glad you vacationed with us and look forward to you traveling with us to our next destination. Eve Berman

Travel Insurance